# IIA DURG BHILAI CENTRE ELECTION 2020- 2022 ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS

19-11-2020

#### **CHAIRMAN**

1 PATEL RAJENDRA KUMAR
------------------------

### VICE CHAIRMAN

1 RAJHANS VISHAL MADHAO
-------------------------

#### HON.TREASURER

1 CHANDAK MADHUR
------------------

## JT. HON. SECRETARY

1 HIRWANI VIJAY
-----------------

#### **EXECUTIVE MEMBERS**

1	NAGARIA BRIJESH
2	DEWANGAN HARSH
3	PERULE JAIDEEP
4	SAHU NAVEEN KUMAR
5	SAHU SHAILONEIL