IIA KOLHAPUR CENTRE ELECTION 2020-22 - ELIGIBLE NOMINATION 11/19/2020

<u>CHAIRMAN</u>

1	AR. KORANE VIJAY SHRIKANT

VICE CHAIRMAN

NO NOMINATION

HON.TREASURER

1	AR. RAMANE SANTOSH NANDKUMAR
---	------------------------------

JT.HON. SECRETARY

1 AR. PUSALKAR VANDANA I	DHAVAL
--------------------------	--------

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER

1	AR. BHAMBURE SANGEETA VIJAY
2	AR. CHAUGULE PRAMOD MAHADEV
3	AR. JADHAV INDRAJEET SHAMKANT
4	AR. UJJWALA VISHVAJEET MIRAJKAR
5	AR. VICHARE SUNIL VASANTRAO