IIA AURANGABAD CENTRE - FINAL LIST OF CANDIDATES

Membership No	POSITION	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	NAME ON THE BALLOT	
				_
A13681	CHAIRMAN	BADJATE NIRAJ HUKUMCHANDJI	NIRAJ BADJATE	Unopposed
A11283	VICE CHAIRMAN	SHELAR SHYAM VASANT	SHYAM VASANT SHELAR	Unopposed
	•			_
A16042	HON.TREASURER	PARGAONKAR SWAPNIL KALYAN	SWAPNIL PARGAONKAR	Unopposed
A16965	JT.HON. SECRETARY	KAPADIA PIYUSH PRAFULLA	PIYUSH KAPADIA	Unopposed
			-	
A13138	EC MEMBER	AUSEKAR SAMEER NANDKUMAR	AUSEKAR SAMEER NANDKUMAR	Unopposed
A17316	EC MEMBER	DESHPANDE PRADEEPKUMAR PRABHAKARRAO	PRADEEP DESHPANDE	Unopposed
A17052	EC MEMBER	GAMBHIR ASHWINI AMOL	ASHWINI GAMBHIR	Unopposed
A11280	EC MEMBER	KALE MANISH VASANTRAO	MANISH VASANTRAO KALE	Unopposed
A20248	EC MEMBER	THAKUR KARANSINGH AJAYKUMAR	KARANSINGH A THAKUR	Unopposed