Membership No	POSITION	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	NAME ON THE BALLOT	
A19382	CHAIRMAN	TORASKAR MAKARAND UTTAM	MAKARAND TORASKAR	UNOPPOSED
A14339	VICE CHAIRMAN	THAKKAR PRASHANT ARUNKUMAR	PRASHANT A THAKKAR	UNOPPOSED
A14339	VICE CHAIRMAN	THAKKAR PRASHANT ARUNKUMAR	PRASHANT A THAKKAR	UNOPPOSED

A16041	JT.HON. SECRETARY	JAGWANI ANIL HASSANAND	ANIL JAGWANI	UNOPPOSED

A21685	E C MEMBER	MUKERJEE SHARMISTMA	SHARMISTHA MUKERJEE	UNOPPOSED
A19484	E C MEMBER	JOSHI BHUSHAN ASHOK	BHUSHAN ASHOK JOSHI	UNOPPOSED
A22270	E C MEMBER	DAMLE OMKAR CHANDRASHEKHAR	DAMLI OMKAR CHANDRASHEKHAR	UNOPPOSED