ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS FOR AMRITSAR CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN

1	BATRA NITIN	A17378

VICE CHAIRMAN

1	ARORA AMIT	A15832
-		

HON.TREASURER

1 AULAKH RAWAL SINGH	A17559
----------------------	--------

JT.HON. SECRETARY

NO VALID NOMINATIONS RECEIVED	

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

1	AMRINDER SINGH SANDHU	A19114
2	BHATIA ANJU	A19371
3	CHAHAL KARAMJIT SINGH	F17782
4	KHURANA GUNEET SINGH	A21992
5	NOHRIA MEENAKSHI SINGHAL	A13829
6	SOOD VISHAL	A11633