ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS FOR BHOPAL CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN

1 SELUKAR AKSHAY	A14824
------------------	--------

VICE CHAIRMAN

NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED	

HON.TREASURER

1 MOHAMMED WASEEM A18456

JT.HON. SECRETARY

		117000
1	PAHADE NIRAJ	A17896

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

1	GUPTA MANISH	A10260
2	MAAN KAMALROOP SINGH	A15846
3	NEMA AASHUTOSH	A18441
4	SHARMA ANUPAMA	F13996
5	SINGHAL DIVYA	A24852
6	TIWARI RAHUL	A24831