## **ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS FOR BILASPUR ELECTION 2023-2025**

CHAIRMA	N
CITATION	

1	ASEEM NINA	A10244
		_

### **VICE CHAIRMAN**

NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED	

### **HON.TREASURER**

1	SAHU MOHNISH ANAND	A20221

# JT.HON. SECRETARY

1 BUDHIA PRASHANT	A13712
-------------------	--------

### **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER**

1	AGRAWAL SUMIT	A24278
2	DEWANGAN PRIYESH	A24884
3	JETHMALANI JAI	A24258
4	PATHAK MANOJ	A17714
5	SONI DEEPAK KUMAR	A15347
6	YADAV VIVEK KUMAR	A24260