## ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS RECEIVED FOR COCHIN CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN

1 JOSE SEBASTIAN A15321

VICE CHAIRMAN

NO VALID NOMINATIONS RECEIVED

HON.TREASURER

NO VALID NOMINATIONS RECEIVED

JT.HON. SECRETARY

1 R SHARIGA A24135
--------------------

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER

1	C P BALAMURUGAN	A13452
2	KOVOOR ROSHAN ABRAHAM	A17259
3	M B VARSHA	A24351
4	N R RAGIMA	A26205
5	XAVIER ABHISHEK	F20226