ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS RECEIVED FOR COIMBATORE CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN

1	SRINIVASAN JEYAKUMAR	A11809
---	----------------------	--------

VICE CHAIRMAN

1	KUMAR KARUNAMBIKA	A17147
---	-------------------	--------

HON.TREASURER

JT.HON. SECRETARY

1	RAICHURAA AASHISH	A18099
---	-------------------	--------

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER

1	RAGURAMAN VINOD	A18176
2	YASEEN SARFRAZ SYED	A20310