ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS RECEIVED FOR MANGALORE - MANIPAL CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN		
1	ALVA SUPRITH	A17421
VICE CHAIRMAN		
1	ANCHAN SHARUN S	A16139
HON.TREASURER		
1	PAI ANIL M	A22588
JT.HON. SECRETARY		
1	TALITHAYA SUNIL	A21670
_		

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER

5	P NIKHIL RAJ	A23525
4	NISSAR MOHAMMED	A20703
3	MURLIDHAR ANIRUDH	A22118
2	M R KUMARCHANDRA	F07308
1	KINI PRADEEP GOPALKRISHNA	A21669