## **ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS FOR NAVI MUMBAI CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025**

NEMANE SHITAL PRASHANT	A20786
	NEMANE SHITAL PRASHANT

VICE CHAIRMAN		
1	AHUJA SATISH VARANDMAL	A15287

## HON.TREASURER

JT.HON. SECRETARY

1 SHRIVASTAV MEENAKSHI	A20607
------------------------	--------

## EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER

1	ACHARI ANAND	F13854
2	DHAVALE HEMANT PANDURANG	A20788
3	REDKAR AMOL SADANAND	A10489
4	SETTY HARISH	A09480