## **ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS RECEIVED FOR NOIDA CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025**

## **CHAIRMAN**

1	SRIVASTAVA ANUJ	F15175			
VICE CHAIRMAN					
	NO VALID NOMINATIONS RECEIVED				

#### HON. TREASURER

_		
	NO VALID NOMINATIONS RECEIVED	

# JT. HON. SECRETARY

NO VALID NOMINATIONS RECEIVED	
-------------------------------	--

## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER**

1	ARUN SHASHANK	A23606
2	BHATI VIVEK KUMAR	A17458
3	CHHABRA YOGESH	A27046
4	PAUL CHRISTOPHER	A21289
5	SHISHODIA ANU	A26801
6	SHRIVASTAV SHEILY	A13758
7	SINGH JASIVINDER	A25948
8	SINGH MANISH KUMAR	A27053
9	SINGH VARUN	A27062
10	TRIPATHI SMITA	A27070