ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS RECEIVED FOR PALAKKAD CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN		
1	KUTTAN NAIR ANOOP	A21666
VICE CHAIRMAN	ı	
1	SETHU KARLMARX	A21125
HON.TREASURE	R	
1	N FAWAS MOHAMMED	A22646
JT.HON. SECRETA	RY	
1	K K MOHAMMED ASHIK	A22292
EXECUTIVE COMMITT	EE MEMBER	•
1	B AISHWARYA	A27129
2	BADHARUDHEEN ASHIQUE	A24903
3	C A ABOOBACKER BAZIL	A26969
4	MANJAPRA VISHNU SEKHAR	A24890
5	MENON AKSHAY RAJAN	A24896
6	RAJ PREM BEENA	A22209
7	RAMANATHAN VENKATACHALAM	A24892