ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS RECEIVED FOR PUDUCHERRY CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN

CHAIRMAN		
1	PARISUTHA RAJAN A	F-09984
VICE CHAIRMAN		
1	VENKATRAMAN SIVARAMAN	A17780
HON.TREASURER		
1	SINHA NEELRATN	A21379
JT.HON. SECRETARY		
1	RAVINDRAN RAMESH BABU	A14391
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER		
1	IRUDAYARAJ LIZY JANET	A13481
2	NATRAJAN SARAVANAN	F25045
3	PRATHABAN GOUTAMAN	A22245
4	SUPRITI MITTAL	A21380