ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS FOR RAIPUR CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN		
1	PILLIWAR MANISH	A15602
	·	
VICE CHAIRMA	AN	
1	AGRAWAL PRASHANT BHIKCHAND	A15504
HON.TREASUR	RER	
1	PATRA AVINASH KUMAR	A20498
JT.HON. SECRETARY		
1	SHARMA RHIDUL	A16060
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER		
1	GUPTA AKHILESH	A22717
2	PANDEY HARSHIT	A20579
3	PURWAR AMIT	A17593
4	SHARMA SHALABH KUMAR	A23818
5	SHARMA SIDDHANT	A22718