ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS FOR SATARA CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN

1 SALVANKAR VIPUL VIDYADHAR	A17579
-----------------------------	--------

VICE CHAIRMAN

1 DOSHI ANIRUDDHA HIRALAL	A19552
---------------------------	--------

HON.TREASURER

1 WALIMBE SHREYAS ARVIND	A20502
--------------------------	--------

JT.HON. SECRETARY

1 TAPALE HARSHAWARDHAN BHUVANENDRA	A23482
------------------------------------	--------

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER

1	BHURKE GAUTAM CHANDRAGUPTA	A19599
2	DAGA PRASANNA PRASHANT	A24483
3	KADAM RUSHIKESH SUJIT	A25200
4	KADAM SHAUNAK ARUN	A17663
5	SHEDGE SNEHAL SHIVAJI	A22561