ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS RECEIVED FOR SAURASHTRA CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN		
1	MISTRY PRATIK ASHOKBHAI	A16742

VICE CHAIRMAN

NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED

HON.TREASURER

NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED

JT.HON. SECRETARY

	1	CHAUHAN MITALKUMAR BHARATBHAI	A16585
--	---	-------------------------------	--------

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER

1	LAKHANI HARDIK JAYENDRAKUMAR	A27210
2	RANGANI DHAVAL LALITBHAI	A27120
3	TANTI CHIRAG GIRISHBHAI	A22105
4	TRIVEDI KARAN NARENDRA	A24265
5	VADHER GAURAV HARDASBHAI	A27201
6	VAISHNAV RAVI BHAVANBHAI	A20678