ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS RECEIVED FOR SURAT CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN		
1	CHAUHAN VIJAY RANCHHODBHAI	A12444

VICE CHAIRMAN

1 SAHAJWANI DEEPAK SHREECHAND	A13390
-------------------------------	--------

HON.TREASURER

1 DESAI VISHAL KIRANKUMAR A15017

JT.HON. SECRETARY

1	DESAI PRAKRUTI RAMCHANDRA	A19831	

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER

1	BURKHAWALA NILKANTHA ASHOKKUMAR	A14398
2	CALCUTTAWALA AZAZ DILIP	A18817
3	MANSUR SOHEL IBRAHIM	A16375
4	MISTRY DHARMESHKUMAR BHOGILAL	A19357
5	SHAH NITI VISHAL	A15431
6	VADDORIYA HARESH CHHAGANBHAI	A20683