ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS FOR THANE CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN

ſ	1	TORASKAR MAKARAND UTTAM	A19382
н			

VICE CHAIRMAN

1 THAKK	AR PRASHANT ARUNKUMAR	A14334
---------	-----------------------	--------

HON.TREASURER

1	DESAI ABASAHEB VITTHAL	F10737
---	------------------------	--------

JT.HON. SECRETARY

1 JAGWANI ANIL HASSAHAHD A16041	
---------------------------------	--

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER

1	DAMLE OMKAR CHANDRASHEKHAR	A22270
2	JOSHI BHUSHAN ASHOK	A19484
3	LOTKE SAMEER SURESH	A16832
4	MUKERJEE SHARMISTHA	A21685
5	SULE SUSHIL SUDHAKAR	A13227