# ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS FOR THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

#### **CHAIRMAN**

1	R J JAYAKRISHNAN	A21067	ACCEPTED

#### **VICE CHAIRMAN**

NO NIMINATION RECEIVED	

### HON.TREASURER

NO VALID NOMINATION	

## JT.HON. SECRETARY

#### NO NIMINATION RECEIVED

#### **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER**

1	BINAYAK AARATI	A24861	ACCEPTED
2	V VIVEK	A24730	ACCEPTED
3	WARRIER NIRANJAN	A17757	ACCEPTED