## ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS FOR THRISSUR CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN

1 P	U BRIJESH	A17427
-----	-----------	--------

VICE CHAIRMAN

1	CHACKO SANIL	A15455

HON.TREASURER

	1	P PRAVEEN	A18942
--	---	-----------	--------

JT.HON. SECRETARY

1 CHANDROTH SHYAMRAJ	A19147
----------------------	--------

## EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER

1	ANTONY RAJESH	A10051
2	C R MANURAJ	A22324
3	NAIR MAHESH RAMAKRISHNAN	A17868
4	PRASANTH SURYA	A16001
5	VARGHESE FRANCY	A26342