NOMINATIONS RECEIVED FOR TRICHY CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

A20311

A19087

CHAIRMAN		
1	G RAJAA	F17489
VICE CHAIRMAN	I	
1	SUBRAMAHIAM SENTHILKUMAR	A13958
HON.TREASURE	R	
1	T MUTHURAMAN	A22246
JT.HON. SECRETA	RY	
1	K K KARTHICK	A17533
XECUTIVE COMM	ITTEE MEMBER	
1	CHANDRANESAN KAPILAN	A22247
2	K MADHULIKA	A23805
3	K MOHANRAJ	A18171

N. JALALUDEEN

SHANMUGAM SANTHOSH

4

5