ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS FOR MADHYA PRADESH ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN

1	MEHTA JITENDRA SHANTILAL	F12641
2	SHRIVASTAVA VIBHA	A12330

VICE CHAIRMAN

		1
	NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED	1

HON.TREASURER

1	SHRIVASTAVA VINAY PRAKASH	A18004
2	SINGH ANISH PAL	A14891

JT.HON. SECRETARY

1	SHRIMAL MANOJ	A17954
2	SINGH ANISH PAL	A17891

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER

1	BHALERAO DARPAN	A21777
2	GEHLOT NAVDEEP SINGH	A18347
3	SANKAT SANDDEP	A18329
4	SHUKLA SWAPNIL	A18269
5	UPADHYAY SHUBHRANSHU	F10794