ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS FOR UTTARAKHAND CHAPTER ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN

NO VALID NOMINATIONS RECEIVED
INO VICED NOIVIIIVI II IONS RECEIVED

VICE CHAIRMAN

NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED
INO INDIVIDIA INDIVIDIO

HON.TREASURER

	NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED
--	-------------------------

JT.HON. SECRETARY

1	NO VALID NOMINATIONS RECEIVED
---	-------------------------------

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

1	AGARWAL KANAV KUMAR	A23073
2	DOBHAL SUBODH	A23181
3	GAUTAM PRABHAT	F25593
4	KUMAR AKHILESH	A24668
5	KURIYAL KRISHAN CHANDRA	A13365
6	NEGI MANBAR SINGH	F15775
7	SINGH ADITYA	A23993