ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS FOR AMBALA SUB-CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN		
1	DENOD RISHI PAL	A10334
VICE CHAIRMAN		
1	GUPTA PARDEEP KUMAR	A16874
HON.TREASURER		
1	CHAWLA SEEMA	A19418
		•
JT.HON. SECRETARY		
1	KUMAR BHUPESH	A14257
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER		
1	AGGARWAL MEHAK	A21756
2	GUPTA PALLAVI	A25181
3	GUPTA RADHIKA	A21056
4	NAGI SANDEEP KUMAR	A20388
5	PURI MANDEEP SINGH	A21057
6	VERMA SACHIN	A22484