## **ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS FOR AMRAVATI SUB-CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025**

CHAIRMAN			
1	BHARSAKALE SUBHASH DEVIDAS	A07537	ACCEPTED
VICE CHAIRMA	\N		
1	VARHADE VARSHA SUNIL	A19637	ACCEPTED
HON.TREASUR	ER		
NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED			
JT.HON. SECRE	TARY		
1	VINCHURKAR ABHISHEK VASANTRAO		
		A19644	ACCEPTED
		A19644	ACCEPTED
EXECUTIVE CO	MMITTEE MEMBER	A19644	ACCEPTED
EXECUTIVE CO	MMITTEE MEMBER AGRAWAL HARSHAD RAVI	A21033	ACCEPTED ACCEPTED
		, .== c · ·	
1	AGRAWAL HARSHAD RAVI	A21033	ACCEPTED
1 2	AGRAWAL HARSHAD RAVI DESHMUKH SANJAY WAMANRAO	A21033 F13634	ACCEPTED ACCEPTED