## **ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS FOR BATHINDA SUB-CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025**

| CHAIRMAN                   |                |        |
|----------------------------|----------------|--------|
| 1                          | GARG ANMOL     | F22217 |
|                            |                |        |
| VICE CHAIRMA               | ۸N             |        |
| NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED    |                |        |
|                            |                |        |
| HON.TREASURER              |                |        |
| 1                          | MITTAL SHELLY  | A21840 |
|                            |                |        |
| JT.HON. SECRETARY          |                |        |
| 1                          | AHUJA RUPINDER | F22469 |
|                            |                |        |
| EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER |                |        |
| 1                          | BANSAL MUNISH  | A17923 |
| 2                          | GARG ISHWAR    | A16199 |
| 3                          | YADAV VANDANA  | A19958 |