## **ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS FOR KAPURTHALA HOSHIARPUR SUB-CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025**

CHAIRMAN		
1	NAGENDRA NARAYAN	F16126
VICE CHAIRMA	AN	
	NO ELIGIBLE NOMIN	IATIONS
HON.TREASUR	RER	
	NO NOMINATIONS R	RECEIVED
JT.HON. SECRE	ETARY	
	NO ELIGIBLE NOMIN	IATIONS
EXECUTIVE CO	MMITTEE MEMBER	
1	KUBDE TRILOK KUNDLIK	A21835