ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS FOR KARNAL-KURUKSHETRA SUB-CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN 1 SUKHIJA LALIT A21177

VICE CHAIRMAN

1 KHURANA DALIP KUMAR A15188		
------------------------------	--	--

HON.TREASURER

JT.HON. SECRETARY

NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER

1	DHIMAN AJAY	A24865
2	DHIMAN PARDEEP KUMAR	A20324
3	GUPTA SANJAY	A21187
4	LALIT MOHIT	A21384
5	MANGLA HIMANSHU	A25628