ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS FOR VINDHYA SUB-CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN	J		
1	PARIHAR RAVIRAJ SINGH		A18207
VICE CHAIF	RMAN		
		NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED	
HON.TREA	SURER		
		NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED	
JT.HON. SE	CRETARY		
		NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED	
EXECUTIVE	COMMITTEE MEMBER		
		NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED	