ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS FOR AKOLA ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN		
1	KRUPLANI KAMLESH HIRALAL SATYADEVI	A22111
VICE CHAIRMAN		
1	RATHI AMIT PRAFULLA	A22112
HON.TREASURER		
	NO VALID NOMINATIONS RECEIVED	
JT.HON. SECRETARY		
1	KELA SARVESH ANILKUMAR	A19766
EXECUTIVE COMMITT	TEE MEMBER	
	NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED	