ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS FOR AMRITSAR CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAI	V

1	BATRA NITIN	A17378

VICE CHAIRMAN

1	ARORA AMIT	A15832

HON.TREASURER

1	AULAKH RAWAL SINGH	A17559

JT.HON. SECRETARY

NO VALID NOMINATIONS RECEIVED	

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

1	KHURANA GUNEET SINGH	A21992
2	NOHRIA MEENAKSHI SINGHAL	A13829
3	CHAHAL KARAMJIT SINGH	F17782
4	AMRINDER SINGH SANDHU	A19114
5	SOOD VISHAL	A11633
6	BHATIA ANJU	A19371