ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS FOR BHOPAL CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN

1 SELUKAR AKSHAY	A14824
------------------	--------

VICE CHAIRMAN

NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED	

HON.TREASURER

	1	MOHAMMED WASEEM	A18456
--	---	-----------------	--------

JT.HON. SECRETARY

1	PAHADE NIRAJ	A17896
---	--------------	--------

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

1	TIWARI RAHUL	A24831
2	GUPTA MANISH	A10260
3	MAAN KAMALROOP SINGH	A15846
4	SINGHAL DIVYA	A24852
5	NEMA AASHUTOSH	A18441
6	SHARMA ANUPAMA	F13996