ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS FOR BILASPUR ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN		
1	ASEEM NINA	A10244
VICE CHAIRMAN		
	NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED	
HON.TREASURER		
1	SAHU MOHNISH ANAND	A20221
JT.HON. SECRETARY		
1	BUDHIA PRASHANT	A13712

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER

1	DEWANGAN PRIYESH	A24884
2	YADAV VIVEK KUMAR	A24260
3	PATHAK MANOJ	A17714
4	AGRAWAL SUMIT	A24278
5	SONI DEEPAK KUMAR	A15347
6	JETHMALANI JAI	A24258