ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS RECEIVED FOR COCHIN CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN

1 JOSE SEBASTIAN A15321

VICE CHAIRMAN

NO VALID NOMINATIONS RECEIVED

HON.TREASURER

NO VALID NOMINATIONS RECEIVED

JT.HON. SECRETARY

1 R SHARIGA A24135

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER

1	N R RAGIMA	A26205
2	KOVOOR ROSHAN ABRAHAM	A17259
3	C P BALAMURUGAN	A13452
4	XAVIER ABHISHEK	F20226
5	M B VARSHA	A24351