ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS RECEIVED FOR COIMBATORE CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN		
1	SRINIVASAN JEYAKUMAR	A11809
VICE CHAIRMAN		
1	KUMAR KARUNAMBIKA	A17147
-		
HON.TREASURER		
1	PAUL BISWAJIT	A19516
JT.HON. SECRETARY	,	

1	RAICHURAA AASHISH	A18099
---	-------------------	--------

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER

1	YASEEN SARFRAZ SYED	A20310
2	RAGURAMAN VINOD	A18176