ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS RECEIVED FOR DURG BHILLAI CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN

1	HIRWANI VIJAY	A13932
---	---------------	--------

VICE CHAIRMAN

NO VALID NOMINATIONS RECEIVED	
NO VALID NOIVIINATIONS RECEIVED	

HON. TREASURER

1	DEWANGAN HARSH	A24000
---	----------------	--------

JT.HON. SECRETARY

1	CHANDAK MADHUR	A16677
---	----------------	--------

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER

1	NAYAK NAMRATA	A25300
2	AGRAWAL VISHWANATH	A25008
3	SINGH BALBIR	A25007
4	NAGARIA BRIJESH	A10658
5	SAHU NAVEEN KUMAR	A17702