## **ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS FOR JALANDHAR CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025**

CHAIRMAN		
1	LALIT KUMAR VERMA	A12533
VICE CHAIRMAN		
1	KUMAR SANJAY	A24064
HON.TREASURER		
1	AGGARWAL ARPAN	A21058
JT.HON. SECRETARY		
1	SINGLA TARA	A22353
2	LALIT KUMAR VERMA	A12533

## EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER

1	AGGARWAL CHANDAN	A22577
2	SINGLA TARA	A22353