## **ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS FOR KOLHAPUR CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025**

CHAIRMAN		
1	BHAMBURE SANGEETA VIJAY	A13917
VICE CHAIRMAN		
1	DESHPANDE PRIYA NAGESH	A15655
HON.TREASURER		
1	UJJWALA VISHVAJEET MIRAJKAR	A17053
JT.HON. SECRETARY		
1	CHAUGULE PRAMOD MAHADEV	A16970
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE I	MEMBER	
1	MANE RICHA UMESH	A27001
2	MAGDUM ABHINANDAN SURENDRA	A17680