## **ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS RECEIVED FOR MANGALORE - MANIPAL CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025**

CHAIRMAN		
1	ALVA SUPRITH	A17421
VICE CHAIRMAN		
1	ANCHAN SHARUN S	A16139
HON.TREASURER		
1	PAI ANIL M	A22588
JT.HON. SECRETARY		
1	TALITHAYA SUNIL	A21670
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER		
1	M R KUMARCHANDRA	F07308
2	P NIKHIL RAJ	A23525
3	KINI PRADEEP GOPALKRISHNA	A21669
4	NISSAR MOHAMMED	A20703
5	MURLIDHAR ANIRUDH	A22118