ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS RECEIVED FOR MYSORE CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN		
	NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED	
VICE CHAIRMAN		
1	N A SHARATH	A18909
HON.TREASURER		
1	NAYAK G SUNIL	A13440
	· ·	•
JT.HON. SECRETARY		
1	NANA SUMAN GOVINDARAJ	A18555
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBEI	₹	
1	S UMA	A13441
2	ANNAPURNA A S	A10167
3	ASFI REHAN	A17910