# **ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS RECEIVED FOR NAGPUR CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025**

		NO VALID NOMINATIONS RECEIVED	
--	--	-------------------------------	--

## VICE CHAIRMAN

1	KAKDE RAJESH TUKARAM	A15780
2	JAIPURIA NEHA SHIV	A17889

### **HON.TREASURER**

1	KAKDE RAJESH TUKARAM	A15780
2	JAIPURIA NEHA SHIV	A17889

#### JT.HON. SECRETARY

1	DANDEKAR RAHUL GANPATRAO	A14666
2	KAWALE KAPIL DWARKAPRASAD	A20569

## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER**

	=	
1	KARORI HUSAIN ABID HUSAIN	A20843
2	JARIWALA VEEPA BHAVESH	A25562
3	DANDEKAR RAHUL GANPATRAO	A14666
4	KALE RENUKA NILESH	A14242
5	JAIPURIA NEHA SHIV	A17889