ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS FOR NAVI MUMBAI CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN			
CHAIRIVIAIN	1		
1	NEMANE SHITAL PRASHANT	A20786	ACCEPTED
		•	•
VICE CHAIRMAN			
1	AHUJA SATISH VARANDMAL	A15287	ACCEPTED
		,	/ NOCE
HON.TREASURER			
NO NOMINATION RECEIVED			
	NO NOIVIINATION RECEI	VED	
JT.HON. SECRETA	RY		
1	CUDIVACTAV NAFENIAVCIII	120607	ACCEPTED
1	SHRIVASTAV MEENAKSHI	A20607	ACCEPTED
EXECUTIVE COMN	MITTEE MEMBER		
		1.22-22	1
1	DHAVALE HEMANT PANDURANG	A20788	ACCEPTED
2	SETTY HARISH	A09480	ACCEPTED
3	REDKAR AMOL SADANAND	A10489	ACCEPTED
4	ACHARI ANAND	F13854	ACCEPTED