## **ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS RECEIVED FOR NOIDA CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025**

## CHAIRMAN

CHAINWAN		
	NO VALID NOMINATIONS RECEIVED	
VICE CHAIRMAN		
	NO VALID NOMINATIONS RECEIVED	
HON.TREASURER		
	NO VALID NOMINATIONS RECEIVED	
	<u> </u>	

## JT.HON. SECRETARY

	NO VALID NOMINATIONS RECEIVED	
--	-------------------------------	--

## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER**

1	SINGH MANISH KUMAR	A27053
2	CHHABRA YOGESH	A27046
3	TRIPATHI SMITA	A27070
4	SINGH VARUN	A27062
5	SINGH JASIVINDER	A25948
6	PAUL CHRISTOPHER	A21289
7	ARUN SHASHANK	A23606
8	SHRIVASTAV SHEILY	A13758
9	BHATI VIVEK KUMAR	A17458
10	SHISHODIA ANU	A26801