ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS RECEIVED FOR PALAKKAD CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN		
1	KUTTAN NAIR ANOOP	A21666
VICE CHAIRMAN		
1	SETHU KARLMARX	A21125
HON.TREASURER		
1	N FAWAS MOHAMMED	A22646
JT.HON. SECRETARY		
1	K K MOHAMMED ASHIK	A22292
XECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBE	R	
1	B AISHWARYA	A27129
2	RAJ PREM BEENA	A22209
3	RAMANATHAN VENKATACHALAM	A24892
4	MANJAPRA VISHNU SEKHAR	A24890
5	C A ABOOBACKER BAZIL	A26969
6	BADHARUDHEEN ASHIQUE	A24903
7	MENON AKSHAY RAJAN	A24896