ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS FOR RAIPUR CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN

1	PILLIWAR MANISH	A15602

VICE CHAIRMAN

1 AGRAWAL PRASHANT BHIKCHAND	A15504
------------------------------	--------

HON.TREASURER

1 PATRA AVINASH KUMAR	A20498
-----------------------	--------

JT.HON. SECRETARY

				A16060
--	--	--	--	--------

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER

1	PURWAR AMIT	A17593
2	SHARMA SIDDHANT	A22718
3	PANDEY HARSHIT	A20579
4	GUPTA AKHILESH	A22717
5	SHARMA SHALABH KUMAR	A23818