ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS RECEIVED FOR SATARA CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN		
1	SALVANKAR VIPUL VIDYADHAR	A17579

VICE CHAIRMAN		
1	DOSHI ANIRUDDHA HIRALAL	A19552

HON.TREASURER		
1	WALIMBE SHREYAS ARVIND	A20502

	SECRETARY
JIU .	JECKEIAKI

1	TAPALE HARSHAWARDHAN BHUVANENDRA	A23482

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER

1	KADAM SHAUNAK ARUN	A17663
2	BHURKE GAUTAM CHANDRAGUPTA	A19599
3	SHEDGE SNEHAL SHIVAJI	A22561
4	DAGA PRASANNA PRASHANT	A24483