ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS RECEIVED FOR SAURASHTRA CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN

1 MISTRY PRATIK ASHOKBHAI A16742	
--------------------------------------	--

VICE CHAIRMAN

NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED

HON.TREASURER

JT.HON. SECRETARY

1 CHAUHAN MITALKUMAR BHARATBHAI	A16585
---------------------------------	--------

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER

1	LAKHANI HARDIK JAYENDRAKUMAR	A27210
2	TANTI CHIRAG GIRISHBHAI	A22105
3	RANGANI DHAVAL LALITBHAI	A27120
4	VAISHNAV RAVI BHAVANBHAI	A20678
5	TRIVEDI KARAN NARENDRA	A24265
6	VADHER GAURAV HARDASBHAI	A27201