ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS RECEIVED FOR SURAT CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

CHAIRMAN		
1	CHAUHAN VIJAY RANCHHODBHAI	A12444
VICE CHAIRMA	N.	
1	SAHAJWANI DEEPAK SHREECHAND	A13390
	·	·
HON.TREASUR	ER	
1	DESAI VISHAL KIRANKUMAR	A15017
JT.HON. SECRETA	ARY	
1	DESAI PRAKRUTI RAMCHANDRA	A19831
EXECUTIVE COM	MITTEE MEMBER	
1	SHAH NITI VISHAL	A15431
2	VADDORIYA HARESH CHHAGANBHAI	A20683
3	CALCUTTAWALA AZAZ DILIP	A18817
4	BURKHAWALA NILKANTHA ASHOKKUMAR	A14398
5	MANSUR SOHEL IBRAHIM A16375	

MISTRY DHARMESHKUMAR BHOGILAL

A19357

6