# ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS FOR THANE CENTRE ELECTION 2023-2025

## CHAIRMAN

| ſ | 1 | TORASKAR MAKARAND UTTAM    | A19382 |
|---|---|----------------------------|--------|
|   |   | I LONASKAN MIAKANAND OTTAM | A13302 |

#### **VICE CHAIRMAN**

| ſ | 1 | THAKKAR PRASHANT ARUNKUMAR | A14334 |  |  |
|---|---|----------------------------|--------|--|--|

## HON.TREASURER

| 1 DESAI ABASAHEB VITTHAL F10737 |  |
|---------------------------------|--|
|---------------------------------|--|

#### JT.HON. SECRETARY

| 1 | JAGWANI ANIL HASSAHAHD | A16041 |
|---|------------------------|--------|
|---|------------------------|--------|

## EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER

| 1 | SULE SUSHIL SUDHAKAR       | A13227 |
|---|----------------------------|--------|
| 2 | DAMLE OMKAR CHANDRASHEKHAR | A22270 |
| 3 | LOTKE SAMEER SURESH        | A16832 |
| 4 | MUKERJEE SHARMISTHA        | A21685 |
| 5 | Joshi Bhushan Ashok        | A19484 |